Hang your hat in history!

Chamber of Commerce

Ozona Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1135
505 15th Street
Ozona, TX  76943
Phone:  325-392-3737
Fax:  325-392-3485
    Chamber Office Hours:
 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Chamber Board 

Executive Committee
Chairman-Catherine Paige Skehan-Attorney at Law
Vice-Chairman-Paul Stroope-OTTER
Treasurer-Laurie Hale-Crockett National Bank
President-Shanon Biggerstaff


Board of Directors
Heather Claburn-Ozona Mercantile
Art Roane-Double T Ranch
G.L. Bunger - Bunger Real Estate Company, LLC



President-Shanon Biggerstaff
Visitor Center Receptionists-Dalia Flores & Vicki Davis

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Ozona Chamber of Commerce is to promote a healthy economy and improve the quality of life in our community.

Please feel free to call for information about Ozona and Crockett County. We have available to you hunting leases, calendar of events, tourist, historical and community information.

If we don't know the answer, we'll find someone who does. Let us hear from you!

Send us an email


Visit our Member Benefits page to learn more about what the Ozona Chamber of Commerce can do for you and your business.

Are you interested in becoming a member? Click Here to Join Now!



View our Ozona Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory here